Tourism, Culture, Industry and Innovation

NL Tourism Operator Portal

Digital Marketing Program & Portal Contacts



For information on tourism business listings:

NL Tourism Operator Portal Team - Attractions, accommodations, tours, shops, festivals, food and beverage establishments
Tel: (709) 729-5599
Email: NLTourismOperatorPortal@gov.nl.ca

Karen Clarke
Tourist Establishment Officer – Accommodations and Campgrounds
Tel: (709) 729-2835
Email:kclarke@gov.nl.ca

Paula Devereaux

Tourist Establishment Licencing – Outfitters
Tel: (709) 729-6857
Email:pauladevereaux@gov.nl.ca

For information on travel offers, experience and packages:

Shelley Magnusson
Website and NL Tourism Portal Lead
(Travel Offers and Experiences on NewfoundlandLabrador.com)

Tel: (709) 729-5251
Email: shelleymagnusson@gov.nl.ca

Andrew Weir
Advertising Officer (Hunting and Angling Outfitter Packages)
Tel: 1-709-729-5260
Email: andrewweir@gov.nl.ca

For information on the Social Media Program:

Amy Fisher
Digital and Social Media Lead
Tel: (709) 729-2859
Email:  amyfisher@gov.nl.ca


For assistance with writing business listings and developing package/experiences contact a Regional Destination Management Organization:

Destination St. John's:

Chris Sheppard
Tel: (709) 739-8898
Email:  csheppard@destinationstjohns.com

Eastern:
Abby Moss

Tel: (709) 631-1095
Email:  Abby.moss@legendarycoasts.com

Central:

Caroline Swan
Tel: (877) 361-4859 ext. 2
Email:  cswan@adventurecentralnewfoundland.ca

Western:

Emili Martin
Tel: (709) 639-4787
Email: emili@gowesternnewfoundland.com

Labrador:
Randy Letto
Tel: (709) 896-6507
Email: randy@destinationlabrador.com

^ Top of Page

 

Quick Links

 
Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.