Tourism, Culture, Industry and Innovation

Senior Division Visual Art 2019

Adjudicators: Jonathan O’Dea, Rhonda Pelley, Anita Singh

(109 entries; $1,000 prize)


Adobe® Acrobat® Reader software can be used for viewing PDF documents. a target="_blank" href="">Download Acrobat® Reader for free opens new window


Quick Links

Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.