Tourism, Culture, Industry and Innovation

Senior Division Short Fiction 2019

Adjudicators: Denise Flint & Trudy Morgan-Cole

(35 entries; $1,000 prize)

PDF Note: all links below are PDFs and will open in a new window.

Adobe® Acrobat® Reader software can be used for viewing PDF documents. Download Acrobat® Reader for free opens new window


Quick Links

Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.