Text Size


Heritage Foundation of Newfoundland and Labrador

George Chalker

Executive Director
1 Springdale Street
P.O. Box 5171
St. John's, NL
A1C 5V5
Tel: (709) 739-1892

^ Top of Page

Marble Mountain Development Corporation

P.O. Box 947
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6J2

^ Top of Page

Newfoundland and Labrador Film Development Corporation

Chris Bonnell

Executive Director
12 King's Bridge Road
St. John's, NL
A1C 3K3
Tel: (709) 738-3456
Website: www.nlfdc.ca opens new window

^ Top of Page

Newfoundland and Labrador Arts Council

Reg Winsor

Executive Director
P.O. Box 98
St. John's, NL
A1C 5H5
Tel: (709) 726-2212
Website: www.nlac.nf.ca opens new window

^ Top of Page

The Rooms Corporation

Dean Brinton

Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (709) 757-8012

Wanda Lambert

Executive Assistant to CEO
Tel: (709) 757-8012

General Information

Tel: (709) 757-8000
Website: www.therooms.ca opens new window

Provincial Museum Division

Tel: (709) 757-8020

Provincial Art Gallery Division

Tel: (709) 757-8040

Provincial Archives Division

Tel: (709) 757-8030

^ Top of Page

Quick Links

Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.